Educators of TeachTechPlay 

Our community

Showcased Educator

TeachTechPlay is committed to highlighting the inspired work of our community.

Michael Drezek


As a District Technology Integration Specialist and Teacher Leader I have the incredible opportunity to lead change within our schools. Ultimately, it is my goal that the impact taking place inside of our classroom walls will lead to change beyond these walls. As an educator and leader, I aim to be the driver of this change while allowing technology to act as the accelerator. In my role, I support teachers in stepping out of their comfort zones while integrating technology. This collaboration and support has led to incredible learning experiences. There are far too many to list and this continues to be my main motivation. Many of these experiences have evolved out of connections made with like-minded, forward-thinking educators around the globe willing to take risks while sharing their experiences to their PLN. Just as technology is creating incredible opportunity for students to wonder, explore, learn, create and share, it is doing the just same for educators. Taking advantage of this expands our impact. Get connected, learn from others, make mistakes, discover new possibilities, and share your experiences with the world. The field of education, and the world around us can only benefit.

Adam Vardanega


Cathy Hunt


Alice Vigors


Michael Drezek


Kara Ngu


Michael Harvey


Amanda Owens


John Chancey


Bronwyn Joyce


Jon Neale


Corrie Barclay


Jackie Child


Trevor Knowlton


Ben Procter


Joost Dendooven


Matt Heinrich


Tim Kitchen


Nicole Spence


Danielle Purdy


Samantha Vardanega


Emily Clare


Matthew Esterman


Anissa Jones


Fiona Mackie


Emily Maclean


Travis Goulter


Katelyn Hurley


Brett Salakas


Matt Miller


Rachel Smith


Laura Poole


Robie Jayawardhana


Kim Martin


Guido Gautsch


Mike Reading


Charlotte Forwood


Matt Aquilina


Christina Polatajko


Blake Seufert


Jason Coleman


Dean Pearman


James Colbert


Fiona Tonissen


Jeff Melkert


Daniel Zito


Cameron Ross


Benjamin Lannen


Mark Anderson


Brooke Clayton


Trent Ray


Ashleigh Leung


Matt Handley